Abigail Lyons

Senior Business Innovation Manager

Alex Porteous

Administration Assistant

Angela Bruce

Design Innovation Research Associate

Ann Wales

Programme Lead, Knowledge & Decision Support

Bill Kendall

Product Manager

Cate Green

Production Manager

Charlotte Stoney

Graduate innovation intern

Chaloner Chute

Chief Technology Officer

Chris Charalambous

Graphic Designer & Marketing Assistant

Chris Malarkey

Finance Officer

Ciarán Morrison

Research & Knowledge Management Officer

Don McIntyre

Design Director

Gabby Morris

DHI Research Fellow - Innovation Designer

Gabriele Rossi

Design Technologist

Gemma Teal

Research Fellow

George Crooks OBE

Chief Executive Officer

Grant Reilly

Head of Communications & Marketing

Harriet Simms

Research Associate

Jamie Savage

Research and Knowledge Management Officer

Janette Hughes

Director of Planning & Performance

Jay Bradley

Research Fellow

Jean Zhang

Research Associate

Jennifer Thomas

Skills and Project Manager

Joanne Boyle

Head of Engagement

Kara Mackenzie

Project Support Officer

Karim Mahmoud

Commercial Innovation Lead

Marissa Cummings

Research Fellow

Mateus Freitas

Digital Content Creator

Melanie Hodge

Project Support Officer

Michelle Brogan

Service Development Manager

Moira Mackenzie

Director of Innovation & Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Pamela Mooney

Programme Manager

Robert Fender

Legal & Commercial Manager

Sanna Rimpiläinen

Head of Research and Skills

Shirley Sharp

Office Manager & Personal Assistant to the CEO

Silvia Cantalupi

Research Associate

Sneha Raman

Research Fellow